Royal Navy squad announced to face Royal Australian Navy – Monday 12 October.

After a hard fought victory over the Royal New Zealand Navy on Friday, the Royal Navy has made some changes to face the Australians on Monday. Captain Dave Pascoe will be missing due to injury, as will Dom Griffen and Dale Sleeman. However, fans can look forward to seeing the return of exciting winger Josh Drauniniu. The first match will again see the Kiwis in action against the RNRU President’s Select XV, kick off at 4pm. The match to decide the winners of the Babcock Commonwealth Cup – RN v RAN, will Kick off at 7.15pm. All matches at PARFC, Brickfields, Plymouth. Tickets available on the gate: £5 for adults, £3 for under-18s and free for U16s. The RN squad to face the RAN is as follows: 1. NA(AH) Kyle Mason * RNAS Yeovilton 2. Cpl Gaz Evans * HQ 3 Cdo Bde RM 3. AB(WS) Marc Roberts HMS Bulwark 4. SLt Niall Copeland RN HMS Collingwood 5. Capt Stu McClaren RM RMR Bristol 6. Mne Kieron Morton UKLF CSG 7. Mne Mike Egglestone (U23) 45 Cdo RM 8. AB Will Cairns (U23) HMS St Albans 9. POET(WE) Wayne John * HMS Liverpool 10. POET(WE) Dane Smallbone HMS Liverpool 11. AET Andy Vance * HMS Sultan 12. Logs CS Silvenusi Buinimasi * RNAS Culdrose 13. Mne Scott Llewellyn * Cdo Logs Regt 14. AB (Logs)Josh Drauniniu * CTCRM 15. Mne Rob Lloyd * 42 Cdo RM 16. O/Cdt Tom Blackburn (U23) BRNC 17. ETME Mark Jones (U23) HMS St Albans 18. O/Cdt Ed Gaught BRNC 19. Aaron Benton 20. Mne Jonny Stephens CTCRM 21. Wilson Tulakepa RNAS Culdrose 22. Mne Aaron Humphries 45 Cdo RM * Denotes Capped Players