The Royal Navy Senior XV travel to Dublin to face the Irish Defence Forces in their Annual fixture

This will be the 12th meeting of the two sides, the first being in 2002 at London Welsh. The overall series stands at 8 - 3 to the Royal Navy.

Until last season there had never been more than 7 points between the 2 teams, however a 55-3 home win for the Royal Navy certainly sent IDF selectors thinking back over the water with concerns.  

The Navy set-off on Mon knowing this is likely to be a bruising encounter with the Irish wanting to make the home field advantage pay and seeking revenge following last season mauling.

1. NA(AH) (Kyle) MasonHMNB Devonport
2. LNA(AH) (Ben) Priddey RNAS Culdrose
3. NA(AH (Kye) Beasley RNAS Culdrose
4. AET (John) Lamsin RNAS Culdrose
5. POAET (Marsh) Cormack RNAS Culdrose
6. Mne (Seti) Raumakita SEME Bordon
7. Mne (Dom) Taylor 42 Cdo RM
8. LET(WESM) (Ian) Cooper HMS Collingwood
9. POAET (Dave) Pascoe RNAS Culdrose (Capt)
10. Mne (Nathan) Huntley CTCRM
11. Sgt (Loz) BlackburnRM Poole
12. ET(ME) (Dale) Sleeman HMS Raleigh
13. Mne (Matt) Tichias 42 Cdo RM
14. LAET (Ollie) James RNAS Yeovilton
15. Mne (Jon) Marlin 42 Cdo RM
16. Mne (Josh) Terry RM Poole
17. POAET (John) Court RNAS Culdrose
18. CPOAET( Sumo) Thompson HMS Sultan
19. Mne (Tom) Holliday 6 HQ Ops RM
20. Mne (Jack) Foster 40 Cdo RM
21. ET(ME) (Josh) Jones HMS Sultan
22. Logs(SC) S Buinimasi HMNB Devonport