"To promote, develop, administer and finance Rugby Football in the Navy throughout the world in support of the Rugby Football Union"

Patron Her Majesty The Queen
President Vice Admiral P A Jones CB Royal Navy
Immediate Past President Admiral Sir Trevor Soar KCB OBE Royal Navy
Vice Presidents Rear Admiral B Key Royal Navy
  Commodore P McAlpine OBE ADC Royal Navy
  Commodore M Bullock MBE Royal Navy
  Brigadier T Bevis Royal Marines
  Commodore K Beckett Royal Navy
  Commodore S Braham Royal Navy




RNRU Board

President Vice Admiral P A Jones CB Royal Navy
Chairman Captain C Alcock OBE Royal Navy
RFU Member Commander J Cunningham Royal Navy
Secretary Commander A D Church Royal Navy


Executive Committee

Chairman Capt Chris Alcock OBE RN
RFU Council Member
Cdr John Cunningham RN
Secretary-Treasurer Cdr Alan Church RN (Rtd)
Director of Rugby
Cdr Mark Deller OBE RN
Director of Communications Cdr Rachel Scandling RN
Director of Operations Col Ewen Murchinson DSO MBE RM
Director of Marketing Cdr Jon Caple RN
Stakeholder Manager Cdr David George RN


Community Rugby

Director of Community Rugby Lieutenant Commander Chris Roberts Royal Navy
Air Command Rep to RNRU
Plymouth Command Rep to RNRU  
Portsmouth Comand Rep to RNRU
Royal Marines Rep to RNRU Major K Stanton Royal Marines
Royal Navy Scotland Rep to RNRU  



Treasurer Commander A Church Royal Navy (Retired)
Accounts  Mrs C Harris



Director of Marketing Commander Jon Caple Royal Navy
Assistant Dorector of Marketing



Director of Communications Commander Rachel Scandling Royal Navy



Director of Operations Colonel Ewen Murchison DSO MBE Royal Marines



Discipline Officer
Commander Tony Stockbridge Royal Navy