RNRU Non-Voting (Section 2) Clubs (updated prior to AGM Dec 2017)

The following clubs are recognised by the Rugby Football Union as non-voting clubs and are consequently bound by the RFU Regulations, the Laws of the Game and the World Rugby Regulations:

30 Commando Gp RM

40 Commando RM

42 Commando RM

45 Commando RM

AF South Lions

BRNC Dartmouth

CDO LOGS REGT

CTCRM Lympstone

HMNB Cylde

HMNB Devonport

HMNB Portsmouth

HMS Albion

HMS Argyll

HMS Collingwood

HMS Daring

HMS Defender

HMS Diamond

HMS Dragon

HMS Duncan

HMS Heron

HMS Iron Duke

HMS Lancaster

HMS Monmouth

HMS Montrose

HMS Northumberland

HMS Ocean

HMS Portland

HMS Queen Elizabeth

HMS Richmond

HMS Seahawk

HMS Somerset

HMS St Albans

HMS Sultan

HMS Sutherland

HMS Westminster

Hydrographic Squadron (Social Team within the Game Management System)

Royal Marines Poole (Social Team within the Game Management System)